WonderCon this weekend, and New Mini

Oh you lucky San Franciscans! This weekend, Feb. 27-Mar. 1, WONDERCON 2009 is taking place at the Moscone Center. I will be there, and I’ll have a brand-new mini for sale, along with all your old favorites. The new mini is a preview entitled The Bachelor and The Nanny, and contains excerpts from the books I’m working on, BACHELOR GIRL and NANNY GIRL, along with a few new gag comics and a very special mash-up comic available only in this preview edition! I am really excited about how it all turned out.

Come find me at Table 83 in Artists’ Alley.

I sign, I sketch, and if you’re cute, I smooch.

2 thoughts on “WonderCon this weekend, and New Mini

Leave a Reply

