Thank You, Pipettes…


…That song got me through a tough week.

One thought on “Thank You, Pipettes…

  1. My family and I love the Pipettes. I’ve been playing their CD almost every chance I get – every song is great. I’m keeping my eyes open for their next appearance in the US. My faves (meaning I can listen over and over and over again):1. Because it’s not love (but it’s still a feeling)2. Winter’s Sky3. One Night Stand4. Pull ShapesThe thing with Pull Shapes is that it is kind of repetitive, leading to some folks to bag on it. But I think it’s such a happy song, one you can just dance and dance to and forget about everything going on around you. It’s essentially why I like their music: it’s very uplifting and the girls sing very well. Anyway, prob didn’t want to hear all that from me, but just wanted to chat about the Pipettes. Take care!

Leave a Reply

