Stumptown!

Can I tell you how excited I am about this? The Stumptown Comics Fest is April 25 and 26 in Portland, Oregon. Here’s why:
–I have never been to Portland.
–I fucking love traveling. I fucking love road trips.
–I will have a TABLE! I’ll be selling Florridian, older stuff, and hopefully, some even newer stuff.
–About half the comics people I’ve met since I moved to California will be there, all in the same place at the same time. A dream.
–I’ll get to shake the hands of some folks I’ve admired for ages, including Craig Thompson.
–Hotels and road snacks.
–I love it.

If you’re in Portland, come see me!

One thought on “Stumptown!

  1. Hello! You’re sharing a table with me! I’m Monica, I’m a longtime Portlander (but I’m living in D.C. for now), and I draw <A HREF="http://helper-robots.com/“ REL=”nofollow”>helper robots. I’d love to get some coffee and welcome you to Portland when we’re both in town, if you have any padding in your schedule.

Leave a Reply

